top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmbrosia Caiben

Farewell Dinner In Honor Of Ostara


Ostara's Altar final day is the 15th. It was a great event. I spent too much money but had fun creating these images to show off just some of the amazing products that were offered. I absolutely love what I have for my closing of the event.



Wonderland Collection

- Wingback Chair

- Wooden Chair

- Tallback Chair

- Mouse Chair

- Tea Table

---All things listed now come in both white and pink ---

- Teapot & Sugar bowl

- Teacup/plate (full single)

- Teacup/plate (full dble)

- Teacup/plate (empty single)

- Teacup/plate (empty dble)

- Teacup (wear)

- Teacup (full)

- Teacup (empty)

- Stack of dishes

- Desert Stand

- Cupcake Plate (single)

- Cupcake Plate (dble)


What about the yummy looking cake you ask?? You are in luck because the Hunt prize is that cake and velvet stool in the picture.



♥ I would like to say thank you to Dark Passions Events for allowing me to be a part of the Event ♥


♥♥♥ Special Mentioning ♥♥♥


Dark Passions Events


Bcreative Wilde (owner)



Namrah Bleddyn (manager)




11 views

Recent Posts

See All

Epona

bottom of page