top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmbrosia Caiben

Blue Moon

Updated: Mar 22, 2023


I'm now part of a group called B&B Collaborative so I'll be bringing you other designers outside my brands. I'm starting with FINCA. I love the detail and quality textures as you can well see in the image above.


Moroccan Set (fatpack)

- 4 Room Dividers (black, oak, walnut, white)

- 4 Tables (black, oak, walnut, white)

- 2 Floor Seats (1 with pillow decor and blanket)

The seats have been left white so that you can chose your color in edit if you so desire. I chose to accent the white pieces with a splash of blue.


Be sure to walk around the entire store where you can discover other treasures like;

Banana Plat

Mimbre Hanging Lamp (tinted blue for picture)

Short Areca

Tall Areca


While you are at the store, sign up for the newsletter or join the group to keep up to date on all the latest news. Don't have room for another group? That's ok you can subscribe.



**Special Mentioning**

a.n.c Ltd. for the beautiful pups


B&B Collaboration Designers

32 views

Recent Posts

See All

Epona

bottom of page